Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Urgent Care Center of Arlington

Urgent Care & Primary Care Practice located in Arlington, VA

41 total reviews

Urgent Care Center of Arlington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Care Center of Arlington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia S.
Submitted 03/10/20
Although we didn't actually see a doctor because a doctor is not really there, we saw a nurse practitioner who seemed very thorough. We were happy with her care and the friendliness of the woman at the front desk.
Amanda H.
Submitted 03/04/20
We have been coming here since they opened in 2011 and have had great experiences. Both of the Nurse Practitioners that we see, Carole and Marie, are very caring and attentive and take as much time as possible with their patients.
Candace M.
Submitted 03/01/20
Wonderful, kind, very clear instructions and patient!
Glenn S.
Submitted 02/14/20
Cathy, the nurse practioner in Urgent Care, Arlington was excellent.
Brian W.
Submitted 02/05/20
Service was quick and staff was helpful and courteous.
Alejandro D.
Submitted 01/21/20
Very professional and kind staff,
Sayori S.
Submitted 01/17/20
Very carefully diagnose and very kind advise.
Caroline P.
Submitted 01/17/20
Great
Bonnie R.
Submitted 01/09/20
Efficient, competent, and friendly
Nathan P.
Submitted 01/09/20
Prompt service and courteous. Very straightforward discussion, no confusion about symptoms, prescriptions, etc. I appreciate clear and succinct communication. Thanks Dr. Rashid!
Minghui X.
Submitted 01/07/20
Doctor is very nice and friendly
Dianne D.
Submitted 01/07/20
Very responsive, caring and speedy!
Marlise K.
Submitted 11/28/19
Fantastic experience! I had a bad cut and needed stitches urgently and Carole cheerfully provided exceptional and caring service. So glad I opted for UCA instead of the local hospital! Thanks!
Angelica G.
Submitted 11/21/19
Quick
Owen D.
Submitted 11/04/19
We went in with our whole family (two adults and four kids) for strep tests. They also found my son had an ear infection. They were very professional and patient and timely. We kept them late accidentally since we came in near closing and they got us back on track on a Sunday evening. Great service, and much appreciated.
Lisa R.
Submitted 10/26/19
When I arrived the practice was very busy but everyone is pleasant and professional. I got careful attention and once I was seen by the doctor, I was in lu way quickly.
Sandra K.
Submitted 10/20/19
Friendly, competent and caring caregivets
James S.
Submitted 10/12/19
The staff was very pleasant and knowledgeable. It was a pleasant experience.
Leila C.
Submitted 10/05/19
Quick & easy flu shot, great with my teenager!
Peter T.
Submitted 09/28/19
Great intake process and I did not have to wait to long to see the PA.