Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Urgent Care Center of Arlington

Urgent Care & Primary Care Practice located in Arlington, VA

29 total reviews

Urgent Care Center of Arlington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Care Center of Arlington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marlise K.
Submitted 11/28/19
Fantastic experience! I had a bad cut and needed stitches urgently and Carole cheerfully provided exceptional and caring service. So glad I opted for UCA instead of the local hospital! Thanks!
Angelica G.
Submitted 11/21/19
Quick
Owen D.
Submitted 11/04/19
We went in with our whole family (two adults and four kids) for strep tests. They also found my son had an ear infection. They were very professional and patient and timely. We kept them late accidentally since we came in near closing and they got us back on track on a Sunday evening. Great service, and much appreciated.
Lisa R.
Submitted 10/26/19
When I arrived the practice was very busy but everyone is pleasant and professional. I got careful attention and once I was seen by the doctor, I was in lu way quickly.
Sandra K.
Submitted 10/20/19
Friendly, competent and caring caregivets
James S.
Submitted 10/12/19
The staff was very pleasant and knowledgeable. It was a pleasant experience.
Leila C.
Submitted 10/05/19
Quick & easy flu shot, great with my teenager!
Peter T.
Submitted 09/28/19
Great intake process and I did not have to wait to long to see the PA.
Virginia G.
Submitted 09/24/19
I fall down and hurt my knees and hands it was very convenient to do my x rays to make sure everything was ok
Mary V.
Submitted 09/23/19
Great attention to my needs. Always friendly.
Andrea P.
Submitted 09/19/19
Very impressed with my first visit! Quick, thorough & reassuring.
Daniel S.
Submitted 09/09/19
Great
Robin B.
Submitted 09/05/19
Visiting from out of town. I received Quick and efficient check in and wonderful care by the nurse. She was very friendly and very good at her job. The Doctor was also excellent and very friendly. She was extremely thorough. Highly recommend
Kristen G.
Submitted 08/30/19
The quickest and most seamless experience I’ve ever had at an urgent care!
Owen K.
Submitted 08/14/19
Good
Jane S.
Submitted 08/10/19
The service was very professional. I appreciated that I did not have a long wait to see the doctor. I was very pleased with the service I received
Paula B.
Submitted 08/04/19
I was very pleased with the quality of care.
Andrew B.
Submitted 07/26/19
Helpful staff and physician
Carolyn V.
Submitted 07/12/19
Provisions for the test were Great.
Lucie V.
Submitted 07/02/19
Great experience and care!