Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Urgent Care Center of Arlington

Urgent Care & Primary Care Practice located in Arlington, VA

241 total reviews

Urgent Care Center of Arlington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 241 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Care Center of Arlington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew F.
Submitted 04/10/21
Staff was friendly, quick and efficient.
MARY V.
Submitted 04/09/21
Very professional, organized and as pleasant as a trip to Urgent Care can be.
Norma D.
Submitted 04/06/21
I had a UTI for a week. I had been using over the counter treatments, which was ineffectively.The clinic took care of my needs immediately. I began to feel better within hours.
Agustin S.
Submitted 04/06/21
Good and efficient
Kenneth C.
Submitted 04/05/21
Very quick and easy
Drew G.
Submitted 04/05/21
The nurses were incredible
Jorge R.
Submitted 04/05/21
Very quick and efficient Thank you
Molly M.
Submitted 04/01/21
Quick, easy and efficient
Kamila A.
Submitted 04/01/21
I was not doing that well when I checked in for my appointment. I was so worried about the long waiting time. However every single person was working fast and they were all amazing and friendly, although there were many patients there for different reasons. My wait time was way shorter than expected and the amazing doctor who helped me was very professional and helped at no time. Thank you very much.
Denise S.
Submitted 03/30/21
I was very satisfied with my visit. It was nice to not have to get out of the car and the total time was not bad.
Jennifer Y.
Submitted 03/29/21
Covid-19 test. Great availability. They had many available appointments same/next day. You only wait an hour in the parking lot for results.
Sharyn D.
Submitted 03/25/21
Quick and efficient, and everyone working there is very pleasant,
Louise C.
Submitted 03/22/21
My experience was GREAT! I arrived a few minutes early and the nurses attended to me within a few minutes. I was finished within 15 mins.
Emily C.
Submitted 03/18/21
Christian W.
Submitted 03/15/21
Quick and easy COVID test
Carl G.
Submitted 03/15/21
The staff explained the procedure clearly and did our Covid tests properly. We had the results in about 20 minutes.
Jessica Q.
Submitted 03/11/21
Great experience!
David T.
Submitted 03/11/21
fast, professional nd proficient! Thank you for the quick turnaround COVID test!
Stephan T.
Submitted 03/10/21
Only visited for a COVID test. Process was simple and fast!
Jamie F.
Submitted 03/07/21
Helpful staff and efficient process. Thank you!