Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Urgent Care Center of Arlington

Urgent Care & Primary Care Practice located in Arlington, VA

24 total reviews

Urgent Care Center of Arlington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Care Center of Arlington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James S.
Submitted 10/12/19
The staff was very pleasant and knowledgeable. It was a pleasant experience.
Leila C.
Submitted 10/05/19
Quick & easy flu shot, great with my teenager!
Peter T.
Submitted 09/28/19
Great intake process and I did not have to wait to long to see the PA.
Virginia G.
Submitted 09/24/19
I fall down and hurt my knees and hands it was very convenient to do my x rays to make sure everything was ok
Mary V.
Submitted 09/23/19
Great attention to my needs. Always friendly.
Andrea P.
Submitted 09/19/19
Very impressed with my first visit! Quick, thorough & reassuring.
Daniel S.
Submitted 09/09/19
Great
Robin B.
Submitted 09/05/19
Visiting from out of town. I received Quick and efficient check in and wonderful care by the nurse. She was very friendly and very good at her job. The Doctor was also excellent and very friendly. She was extremely thorough. Highly recommend
Kristen G.
Submitted 08/30/19
The quickest and most seamless experience I’ve ever had at an urgent care!
Owen K.
Submitted 08/14/19
Good
Jane S.
Submitted 08/10/19
The service was very professional. I appreciated that I did not have a long wait to see the doctor. I was very pleased with the service I received
Paula B.
Submitted 08/04/19
I was very pleased with the quality of care.
Andrew B.
Submitted 07/26/19
Helpful staff and physician
Carolyn V.
Submitted 07/12/19
Provisions for the test were Great.
Lucie V.
Submitted 07/02/19
Great experience and care!
Sawsan H.
Submitted 07/01/19
Quick good service and friendly staff
Cormac O.
Submitted 06/29/19
Great every time.
Marien Catalina G.
Submitted 06/21/19
I didn’t have Dr. Rashid but another doctor and her nurse were excellent here. They were fast and attentive. The clinic is very clean. Excellent experience !!
Bruce G.
Submitted 06/16/19
Understood my symptoms, tested accordingly and diagnosed appropriate remedy on a Sunday morning.
Manushka A.
Submitted 06/12/19
Very good .