Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Urgent Care Center of Arlington

Urgent Care & Primary Care Practice located in Arlington, VA

378 total reviews

Urgent Care Center of Arlington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 378 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Care Center of Arlington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristen M.
Submitted 10/27/21
Everyone was nice, accommodating, and efficient.
Colvin M.
Submitted 10/23/21
Courteous and efficient
Richard F.
Submitted 10/22/21
Great service, thanks
Sharon W.
Submitted 10/22/21
Quick & safe COVID test results
Elly B.
Submitted 10/21/21
Absolutely amazing experience. I didn't have an appointment, and I was traveling to Europe the next day. They were fully booked but made room for me to get a COVID, Strep and Flu test. After the negative test results came back, the doctor took me into the exam room to check me out. All the employees were extremely accommodating and kind. Thank you!
Caren B.
Submitted 10/18/21
It was a Smooth visiting !
Twana B.
Submitted 10/17/21
The wait was rather long but the staff was dynamic and knowledgeable.
Susan O.
Submitted 10/16/21
Professional friendly quick
Aziza K.
Submitted 10/16/21
It would have been better to get exact directions on what to do to check in via confirmation msg. Otherwise everyone was super helpful and the whole experience was less than 1 hour
Jesse H.
Submitted 10/16/21
NP Brittany Fillibin was very professional, patient, and caring in giving medical instructions and advice. She is definitely a wonderful asset to the Urgent Care Team.
Joanna E.
Submitted 10/15/21
Quick and wonderful and very understanding.
Jennifer N.
Submitted 10/15/21
Brittany was kind and attentive during the visit. She referred me to a specialist who saw me the next day and took care of my problem. Thank you!
James W.
Submitted 10/15/21
As quick as stated for Covid test. The one thing I’d recommend is that when the DR/PA comes out to car to go over results etc that they identify themselves - never got a name or whether a PA or DR - but for this type of visit, I don’t think it matters.
Alison B.
Submitted 10/14/21
Thanks
Kristin N.
Submitted 10/14/21
Wish I knew I had to sit and wait for results
Vada F.
Submitted 10/11/21
It was a very professional and speedy visit.
Norman M.
Submitted 10/10/21
Arrived early and was tested promptly
Donna J.
Submitted 10/09/21
Professional staff, great service & treatment.
Matthew D.
Submitted 10/06/21
It was great we were outside the whole time
Victoria N.
Submitted 10/06/21
Fast, caring