Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Urgent Care Center of Arlington

Urgent Care & Primary Care Practice located in Arlington, VA

73 total reviews

Urgent Care Center of Arlington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Care Center of Arlington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carl P.
Submitted 09/29/20
The process was fine. The only issue was that it took multiple phone calls to reach someone when I arrived.
Cheri D.
Submitted 09/28/20
Very nice staff.
Michael A.
Submitted 09/25/20
It was a little hectic but very personable staff made us comfortable.
Julia B.
Submitted 09/22/20
Waited an hour longer than appointment time. Very fast experience, sort of reckless, didn't exactly promote confidence.
Kerry B.
Submitted 09/20/20
Fast and easy
Belinda M.
Submitted 09/15/20
I came for a COVID test, which I did, then I had to do it a second time due to something happening to the first one.
Grigsby P.
Submitted 09/14/20
Very professional, quick and was satisfied with my care.
Tom S.
Submitted 09/13/20
Just little concerned that X-ray machine out dated
John M.
Submitted 09/05/20
Good service
Susanne A.
Submitted 09/05/20
Very efficient and practical service Thank you
Rochelle K.
Submitted 08/30/20
Very accommodating and convenient
Anna H.
Submitted 08/25/20
Excellent service. Very timely. Thank you
Timothy D.
Submitted 08/24/20
Was able to obtain a last-minute appointment for COVID testing for two people and was cautioned there could be a slight delay in obtaining results. Was in and out with results in 1.5 hours -- totally satisfied with the slight delay.
Anne-Sigrid A.
Submitted 08/24/20
Excellent; procedure and logistics explained; administration of Rapid SARS Cov test was done quickly, thoroughly with very good staff attention.
Stephen A.
Submitted 08/24/20
We got Covid tests sitting in our car: very easy, competent cheerful staff, so appointment positive & tests negative, hurrah
Deborah L.
Submitted 08/23/20
Dr. Rashid actually called back and helped work us in after our son got a positive COVID test. Excellent all around.
Jeffrey G.
Submitted 08/23/20
They were great. Friendly and helpful and explained everything. They must be doing this 100 times a day but maintained good humor and humanity. If I need another test I’d go here
Sun P.
Submitted 08/16/20
Staff is great, results were quick. Only gripe was that even with an appointment, it took about 20 minutes to get served. Appreciate that it was late and backlogged, but still...
Amy B.
Submitted 08/14/20
Everything went fine though there could have been better instructions about check in. The wait was longer than anticipated.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 08/11/20
Fast and efficient