Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Urgent Care Center of Arlington

Urgent Care & Primary Care Practice located in Arlington, VA

261 total reviews

Urgent Care Center of Arlington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Care Center of Arlington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Behzad D.
Submitted 06/18/21
I got a covid test
Samantha T.
Submitted 06/17/21
The doctor was so kind and helpful
Mamadou T.
Submitted 06/09/21
Excellent
Valerie F.
Submitted 06/06/21
The PA, Stephanie Sels was excellent and very thorough. She took the time to explain everything to me as well as the other girls in there, i assume they were nurses. Very caring and friendly, Best urgent care Ive been too. I had to go in bc my cat attacked my arm and it swelled up and i knew something wasnt right. Thank goodness i did. I cannot be more appreciative of this location. Thank you, Thank you. Only been a day but im feeling better already . Awesome location!!
Jorge M.
Submitted 06/05/21
I’ve been to one or two Urgent Care clinics, but this is by far the one with the most efficient staff and Doctor. I appreciate everything they did for me. The doctor was genuinely concerned for my health. She is a friendly and top-notch professional. My thanks to her always.
Katherine Y.
Submitted 05/29/21
Excellent service!
Kathleen S.
Submitted 05/28/21
I was very pleased with the staff and skilled, caring physician.
Kemi B.
Submitted 05/16/21
Doctor is Professional, Friendly staff and Welcoming environment. This is by far the easiest and fastest way to get medical care when you have a minor sickness or injury.
Robin B.
Submitted 05/14/21
Tech was great but I had questions leading up to the vaccine and noone ever returned my call. I was forced to drive there the day before to ask my question. The tech said the phone messaging system's option "2" does not work and they are trying to get the company to fix the phones. Wonder how many people have left messages that noone ever listened to.
Petra B.
Submitted 05/13/21
Went in for a Covid test. In and out in half an hour, incredibly friendly staff, incredibly professional service.
Izzadean M.
Submitted 05/13/21
It was very pleasant and helpful. I got the care that I needed right away.
Joe A.
Submitted 05/11/21
excellent
Tahir S.
Submitted 05/06/21
excellent
Alan C.
Submitted 05/04/21
Excellent staff and treatment.
Samuel A.
Submitted 04/28/21
very smooth and timely
Daniel L.
Submitted 04/23/21
Very fast and professional.
Greg G.
Submitted 04/22/21
Easy and fast!
Cecilia C.
Submitted 04/22/21
Anna S.
Submitted 04/20/21
Incredibly organized and efficient, and my nurse was so kind! Can't recommend enough.
Alexie M.
Submitted 04/17/21
Most of the staff was great, however I took a rapid covid test and was told, verbally, I was positive. Then upon checking the paperwork they sent me home with, I learned it actually said negative. I called back to confirm that I was indeed negative. Very frustrating.