Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Urgent Care Center of Arlington

Urgent Care & Primary Care Practice located in Arlington, VA

279 total reviews

Urgent Care Center of Arlington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 279 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Care Center of Arlington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen A.
Submitted 08/24/20
We got Covid tests sitting in our car: very easy, competent cheerful staff, so appointment positive & tests negative, hurrah
Deborah L.
Submitted 08/23/20
Dr. Rashid actually called back and helped work us in after our son got a positive COVID test. Excellent all around.
Jeffrey G.
Submitted 08/23/20
They were great. Friendly and helpful and explained everything. They must be doing this 100 times a day but maintained good humor and humanity. If I need another test I’d go here
Sun P.
Submitted 08/16/20
Staff is great, results were quick. Only gripe was that even with an appointment, it took about 20 minutes to get served. Appreciate that it was late and backlogged, but still...
Amy B.
Submitted 08/14/20
Everything went fine though there could have been better instructions about check in. The wait was longer than anticipated.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 08/11/20
Fast and efficient
Errick M.
Submitted 08/11/20
Amazing!!!:):):)
Lauren G.
Submitted 08/04/20
Grateful for the rapid COVID test and wonderful service.
Jennifer O.
Submitted 08/02/20
Efficient Covid testing, much appreciated!
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 07/28/20
Easy scheduling, friendly staff. We had to wait approximately 45 minutes for our actual COVID test, but got results in 15 minutes. Paperwork was simple and handled up front. We were very pleased with the ease of the whole transaction.
Michael P.
Submitted 07/27/20
It was good
Jack O.
Submitted 07/24/20
Got a rapid Covid test today at Urgent Care of Arlington. Their system is very efficient. An overall excellent experience!
Sabrina R.
Submitted 07/22/20
Very professional
Kimberly T.
Submitted 07/21/20
Excellent service!
Cadyn W.
Submitted 07/01/20
Good experience
Catherine R.
Submitted 06/30/20
Great staff and nice treatment. Will be back!
Alec T.
Submitted 06/18/20
Great!
James M.
Submitted 06/13/20
Prompt attention... and explained procedures throughout. Thx
Cynthia S.
Submitted 03/10/20
Although we didn't actually see a doctor because a doctor is not really there, we saw a nurse practitioner who seemed very thorough. We were happy with her care and the friendliness of the woman at the front desk.
Amanda H.
Submitted 03/04/20
We have been coming here since they opened in 2011 and have had great experiences. Both of the Nurse Practitioners that we see, Carole and Marie, are very caring and attentive and take as much time as possible with their patients.