Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Urgent Care Center of Arlington

Urgent Care & Primary Care Practice located in Arlington, VA

410 total reviews

Urgent Care Center of Arlington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 410 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Care Center of Arlington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth L.
Submitted 07/28/20
Easy scheduling, friendly staff. We had to wait approximately 45 minutes for our actual COVID test, but got results in 15 minutes. Paperwork was simple and handled up front. We were very pleased with the ease of the whole transaction.
Michael P.
Submitted 07/27/20
It was good
Jack O.
Submitted 07/24/20
Got a rapid Covid test today at Urgent Care of Arlington. Their system is very efficient. An overall excellent experience!
Sabrina R.
Submitted 07/22/20
Very professional
Kimberly T.
Submitted 07/21/20
Excellent service!
Cadyn W.
Submitted 07/01/20
Good experience
Catherine R.
Submitted 06/30/20
Great staff and nice treatment. Will be back!
Alec T.
Submitted 06/18/20
Great!
James M.
Submitted 06/13/20
Prompt attention... and explained procedures throughout. Thx
Cynthia S.
Submitted 03/10/20
Although we didn't actually see a doctor because a doctor is not really there, we saw a nurse practitioner who seemed very thorough. We were happy with her care and the friendliness of the woman at the front desk.
Amanda H.
Submitted 03/04/20
We have been coming here since they opened in 2011 and have had great experiences. Both of the Nurse Practitioners that we see, Carole and Marie, are very caring and attentive and take as much time as possible with their patients.
Candace M.
Submitted 03/01/20
Wonderful, kind, very clear instructions and patient!
Glenn S.
Submitted 02/14/20
Cathy, the nurse practioner in Urgent Care, Arlington was excellent.
Brian W.
Submitted 02/05/20
Service was quick and staff was helpful and courteous.
Alejandro D.
Submitted 01/21/20
Very professional and kind staff,
Sayori S.
Submitted 01/17/20
Very carefully diagnose and very kind advise.
Caroline P.
Submitted 01/17/20
Great
Bonnie R.
Submitted 01/09/20
Efficient, competent, and friendly
Nathan P.
Submitted 01/09/20
Prompt service and courteous. Very straightforward discussion, no confusion about symptoms, prescriptions, etc. I appreciate clear and succinct communication. Thanks Dr. Rashid!
Minghui X.
Submitted 01/07/20
Doctor is very nice and friendly