Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Urgent Care Center of Arlington

Urgent Care & Primary Care Practice located in Arlington, VA

410 total reviews

Urgent Care Center of Arlington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 410 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Care Center of Arlington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Taylor H.
Submitted 11/12/21
Easy and didn’t have to wait long for results. Staff was great
Sarah C.
Submitted 11/11/21
Excellent care provided. Very good with children.
Melody Z.
Submitted 11/10/21
Very efficient, well run organization. Went for rapid Covid test and the physician who counseled us afterwards was thorough and kind and personable.
Jessica T.
Submitted 11/08/21
Quick, efficient, lab tests done in house- will look into this place in the future for all my urgent care needs
Ziad S.
Submitted 11/06/21
Absolutely professional and efficient.
Arami V.
Submitted 11/06/21
Doctor answer all my questions, it was my second day going to the urgent care in one week the previous place I went I waited 3 hours to be seen for 15 mins
Hans P.
Submitted 11/05/21
Ear wax removal done very quicker and efficiently. Staff very professional, friendly and good humored.
Alexandra P.
Submitted 11/03/21
Doctor was great. Nurses / staff was not as friendly.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very pleased with my visit to this Urgent Care. The staff was professional, fast and very accommodating.
Janice M.
Submitted 11/02/21
Timely and helpful. Just surprised that for the money I wasn’t provided with the gold standard of testing and issued a simple rapid test.
Nancy C.
Submitted 11/01/21
Excellent customer service.
James S.
Submitted 10/29/21
Test
Kristen M.
Submitted 10/27/21
Everyone was nice, accommodating, and efficient.
Colvin M.
Submitted 10/23/21
Courteous and efficient
Richard F.
Submitted 10/22/21
Great service, thanks
Sharon W.
Submitted 10/22/21
Quick & safe COVID test results
Elly B.
Submitted 10/21/21
Absolutely amazing experience. I didn't have an appointment, and I was traveling to Europe the next day. They were fully booked but made room for me to get a COVID, Strep and Flu test. After the negative test results came back, the doctor took me into the exam room to check me out. All the employees were extremely accommodating and kind. Thank you!
Caren B.
Submitted 10/18/21
It was a Smooth visiting !
Twana B.
Submitted 10/17/21
The wait was rather long but the staff was dynamic and knowledgeable.
Susan O.
Submitted 10/16/21
Professional friendly quick