Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Urgent Care Center of Arlington

Urgent Care & Primary Care Practice located in Arlington, VA

543 total reviews

Urgent Care Center of Arlington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 543 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Care Center of Arlington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samah A.
Submitted 03/30/22
Very easy booking and professional way of collecting sample and handing out results- in and out in 15 mins
Brian W.
Submitted 03/24/22
My family has always enjoyed going to this Urgent Care. The staff has always been attentive and helpful.
Carlyle L.
Submitted 03/22/22
Professional, prompt, easy.
Sandra H.
Submitted 03/20/22
The doctor and front desk attendant truly could not have been nicer and quick acting. I came in with anaphylactic shock and they sprang into action and were very kind and knew exactly how to help me. They were wonderful. I was very sick and very scared and they made the best case scenario out of my awful symptoms. I can't thank them enough.
Cheryl F.
Submitted 03/16/22
Very efficient, accurately diagnosed and resolved the issue.
George C.
Submitted 03/15/22
Staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. What more can you ask for.
Sharad R.
Submitted 03/13/22
Great NP. Brittany was great - thank you
Kenneth B.
Submitted 03/06/22
Professional, friendly. The Nurse Practitioner was great and knowledgeable
Orville J.
Submitted 03/06/22
As always, professional, easy, and quick. The best in Arlington!
Deneen M.
Submitted 03/03/22
Timely testing, skilled assistant, and quick result
Pamela B.
Submitted 02/26/22
Efficient and on time
Alicia K.
Submitted 02/25/22
Great
Dulce T.
Submitted 02/22/22
Easy and professional
Erin R.
Submitted 02/10/22
So friendly, efficient, accommodating, convenient! This is my third time visiting for COVID and I have recommended to other people.
Robert L.
Submitted 02/05/22
Quick and efficient in your car experience.
Patrick R.
Submitted 02/04/22
Quick service for Covid testing
Robert L.
Submitted 01/25/22
The people were all very nice, respectful & GREAT. Smooth operation.
Warda G.
Submitted 01/25/22
Timely, professional.
Richard G.
Submitted 01/22/22
Had a pleasant time and the technicians we're very understanding
Kim G.
Submitted 01/21/22
Fast and friendly!