Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Urgent Care Center of Arlington

Urgent Care & Primary Care Practice located in Arlington, VA

222 total reviews

Urgent Care Center of Arlington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Care Center of Arlington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine P.
Submitted 02/10/21
My covid test was quick and easy! Great experience always at Urgent Care Center of Arlington.
Maria M.
Submitted 02/10/21
Very professional and quick, the RN and tester were very friendly and corteous. Done in less than an hour, highly recommended.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 02/06/21
Terrific online accessibility and reminders; I was attended to early as I arrived early. It took only 30 minutes for my results to arrive. They took my insurance so I didn’t have to pay anything. Well done.
Theresa M.
Submitted 02/05/21
Nice staff, fast service, thanks for everything!
Michael L.
Submitted 02/04/21
Great team here!
John M.
Submitted 01/31/21
Given the circumstances it was fairly quick and painless. Setting up the appointment was easy, the medical folks let you know what was going on and it took about 90 minutes from the time we pulled in until we left.
John J.
Submitted 01/30/21
Covid testing at your car. Professional and pleasant staff. Very good experience.
Ranjana M.
Submitted 01/27/21
Very friendly staffs and they were very helpful.
Lisa B.
Submitted 01/27/21
Professional, polite, friendly and expeditious service.
Debra M.
Submitted 01/18/21
On time and efficient
Ricardo S.
Submitted 01/18/21
Your service is wonderful, but as a visitor to your country I find the price I paid too much for the service , when I convert my country devaluated currency to dollars what you charge is a small fortune in my country, but still your service is wonderful and I have to do use it again will do it , thanks.
Scott P.
Submitted 01/17/21
fine
Rachel M.
Submitted 01/16/21
Quick, professional, and kind. The lady who swabbed my nose made me feel comfortable.
Michael T.
Submitted 01/16/21
Very efficient
Margaret L.
Submitted 01/16/21
Good service. Testing efficient.
Fiorela R.
Submitted 01/14/21
Safe and fast!
Carson H.
Submitted 01/13/21
All was fine.
Katharine W.
Submitted 01/12/21
I went to get a rapid covid test. Whole process was simple and straightforward and the time estimates on their website were extremely accurate. My whole visit took about 1.5 hours and the staff was very kind, courteous, and competent.
Austin C.
Submitted 01/12/21
Quick, efficient, and effective.
Amy R.
Submitted 01/11/21
Easy and fast.