Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Urgent Care Center of Arlington

Urgent Care & Primary Care Practice located in Arlington, VA

410 total reviews

Urgent Care Center of Arlington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 410 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Care Center of Arlington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aziza K.
Submitted 10/16/21
It would have been better to get exact directions on what to do to check in via confirmation msg. Otherwise everyone was super helpful and the whole experience was less than 1 hour
Jesse H.
Submitted 10/16/21
NP Brittany Fillibin was very professional, patient, and caring in giving medical instructions and advice. She is definitely a wonderful asset to the Urgent Care Team.
Joanna E.
Submitted 10/15/21
Quick and wonderful and very understanding.
Jennifer N.
Submitted 10/15/21
Brittany was kind and attentive during the visit. She referred me to a specialist who saw me the next day and took care of my problem. Thank you!
James W.
Submitted 10/15/21
As quick as stated for Covid test. The one thing I’d recommend is that when the DR/PA comes out to car to go over results etc that they identify themselves - never got a name or whether a PA or DR - but for this type of visit, I don’t think it matters.
Alison B.
Submitted 10/14/21
Thanks
Kristin N.
Submitted 10/14/21
Wish I knew I had to sit and wait for results
Vada F.
Submitted 10/11/21
It was a very professional and speedy visit.
Norman M.
Submitted 10/10/21
Arrived early and was tested promptly
Donna J.
Submitted 10/09/21
Professional staff, great service & treatment.
Matthew D.
Submitted 10/06/21
It was great we were outside the whole time
Victoria N.
Submitted 10/06/21
Fast, caring
Robert S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Waiting outside in a car was an unusual way to “visit” a clinic for a test.
Nicola P.
Submitted 10/05/21
Thank you
Danielle C.
Submitted 10/05/21
I have had covid testing in other places where the staff had terrible attitudes and acted as if we were an inconvenience of their time - Left us waiting for a long time while they just sat. Not here! It was late in the evening and they staff was friendly and attentive. Speedy and efficient! It was a great experience and I had been stressed about the whole process. Thank you!
Julian P.
Submitted 10/05/21
It took much longer than I expected
Carolyn R.
Submitted 10/04/21
Thoughtful and friendly staff.
Armando O.
Submitted 10/04/21
Very professional and thorough
Georgios P.
Submitted 10/01/21
Thank you!
Alexandra T.
Submitted 09/29/21
Great staff. Very fast and efficient. Thank you!!