Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Urgent Care Center of Arlington

Urgent Care & Primary Care Practice located in Arlington, VA

543 total reviews

Urgent Care Center of Arlington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 543 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Care Center of Arlington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Elsa D.
Submitted 01/20/22
Fast and easy to get your result to protect people around you.
Alejandro L.
Submitted 01/18/22
.
Myra D.
Submitted 01/18/22
Fast and little time to take care of my problem.
Kathryn M.
Submitted 01/17/22
Very efficient and very kind staff.
Lauren H.
Submitted 01/17/22
Well established Covid testing process. You can get tested and wait in car! Thank you!
Alma G.
Submitted 01/15/22
Excellent
Justine G.
Submitted 01/15/22
Fast service and friendly staff!
Rita M.
Submitted 01/14/22
PCR tests very Easy
Mary M.
Submitted 01/14/22
All staff very professional. I was seen in time and kept informed of my test progress. Pleasant experience
Amy M.
Submitted 01/14/22
This team has been such an asset to the community during Covid. We are lucky to have them working so hard for Arlington 7 days a week well into the night to meet our testing needs. I also got my vaccination there and it was quick and professional and safe.
Katherine H.
Submitted 01/13/22
All staff was efficient and caring, despite the fact that they were understandably very busy. The testing process was smooth and organized. I greatly appreciate all the staff for their hard work during this pandemic.
Ellen W.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very friendly and quick covid testing
Omar K.
Submitted 01/13/22
Efficient service. Friendly staff.
Yiqian Z.
Submitted 01/12/22
I still have not got my STD test result in my patient portal !!
Brian D.
Submitted 01/12/22
Good service. Quick and professional
Bridget E.
Submitted 01/11/22
Quick and the front door staff was very helpful
Raffaele D.
Submitted 01/11/22
As in the past, I had a great experience, on time, well structured and short visit, very polite and informative staff.
Nina B.
Submitted 01/11/22
Everything was fine e until the last swab which was excessive in "depth" & "spin/turning of swab". I've had this procedure done a few times and not once did I feel my nose could come close to bleeding as I did last night ... Other than that, it was fine ...
Charles S.
Submitted 01/10/22
very profesional, fast and efficient, and friendly; thank you.