Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Urgent Care Center of Arlington

Urgent Care & Primary Care Practice located in Arlington, VA

543 total reviews

Urgent Care Center of Arlington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 543 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Care Center of Arlington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Parker M.
Submitted 01/09/22
Fast and convenient
Kathryn B.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very efficiently handled the testing process from registering online to getting test results.
Barbara K.
Submitted 01/07/22
Kind, efficient, and knowledgable
Tanny C.
Submitted 01/06/22
Professional, prompt help and a wonderful experience....
Ulrik B.
Submitted 01/06/22
Quick and professional.
Fotini E.
Submitted 01/05/22
Thank you for easy scheduling and services
Thomas H.
Submitted 01/05/22
Good people, waited a while but was taken care of well. Thank You.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 01/05/22
The world is chaos. Even when I've had to wait longer for my test, the staff of Arlington Urgent Care was clearly hustling and doing their best. I've gotten five COVID tests there and every experience has been positive.
Duha E.
Submitted 01/05/22
Your employees are absolutely amazing! They stayed until well after closing hours to make sure we were all seen and tested and were in good spirits doing so. While some people were frustrated that they were there that late still waiting, I was in awe that your employees were still there working. I hope they get the recognition and break they well deserve. I would highly recommend this urgent care.
Rachael M.
Submitted 01/05/22
Appointment was at 5:10. Did not leave until 7:20
Randi C.
Submitted 01/04/22
prompt efficient
John S.
Submitted 01/04/22
Efficient
Robert J.
Submitted 01/03/22
Thank you for letting me wait till there was an opening for a COVID test. Always very professional and friendly.
Maria L.
Submitted 01/03/22
Slow, easy, and with love
Rosa M.
Submitted 01/03/22
We arrived about 10 minutes late because of the snow storm but we were immediately taken care of. The two young ladies who took care of us were very nice and friendly! They were “Superb”
Ally M.
Submitted 01/03/22
The nurses were very nice and helpful. Was disappointed however because after waiting an hour and a half for my test results, the doctor spoke a total of two sentences to me. Then I was sent home, no instructions, no examination. Simply told me my test results and sent me on my way.
Kenneth S.
Submitted 01/03/22
Everyone was very courteous. We were there from 9:00 pm to 10:20pm to get COVID test. Did not understand why COVID test results could not be sent electronically. It was a long time to wait with young child
James W.
Submitted 01/02/22
X
Libby M.
Submitted 01/02/22
Easy testing site
Cedar M.
Submitted 01/02/22
Nice!