Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Urgent Care Center of Arlington

Urgent Care & Primary Care Practice located in Arlington, VA

410 total reviews

Urgent Care Center of Arlington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 410 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Care Center of Arlington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Octavio R.
Submitted 09/28/21
My experience to visit Urgent care at N. Harrison in arlington was very helpful in the moment that I needed the attention was there, I appreciate it very much.
Deborah L.
Submitted 09/28/21
Wonderful and professional staff that were attentive
Bentley H.
Submitted 09/27/21
Great experience, fast in and out. Appreciate the social distancing
Robert Z.
Submitted 09/27/21
Very Smooth. Staff was great!
Ariel T.
Submitted 09/26/21
Quick wait and efficient service. Definitely the best Urgent Care center I’ve been to recently in the DMV area.
Luzmila C.
Submitted 09/24/21
Great
Behzad D.
Submitted 09/22/21
I got a Covid test
Lorraine N.
Submitted 09/21/21
I had an urgent need to move my appointment from tomorrow to today and your staff accommodated me. Thanks!
Dennis B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Needed a covid test. Easy to schedule a time that worked for me.
Julian P.
Submitted 09/21/21
Urgent care staff are great and deserve everyone’s appreciation for the hard work during the pandemic
Vilija T.
Submitted 09/20/21
My visit was quick and easy. The staff was friendly and efficient. I liked the fact that the patients were admitted inside the clinic one at a time. The waiting line was outside; and all pre-screening paperwork was done outside too. Great Covid prevention measures!
Teresita M.
Submitted 09/20/21
My experience is good the personal atende nice.
Melissa B.
Submitted 09/15/21
Quick, reliable, friendly service.
Philip K.
Submitted 09/14/21
Excellent
Terence M.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very efficient. Thanks.
Masako O.
Submitted 09/13/21
Pleasant, very helpful
Lisa D.
Submitted 09/11/21
Angela was lovely to deal with and very helpful. All of the staff were nice and professional.
Gabe P.
Submitted 09/10/21
I was impressed with everyone I interacted with at UCC - Arlington. After a work schedule change, I called and spoke to an admin who was both flexible and kind in helping me find another time to come in that would work for me. I was especially impressed by the nurse who worked with me--they had blue hair--in performing my COVID-19 test. As I waited for my results, I witnessed them interact with many people coming up to check on walk-in availability. I noticed that their demeanor remained calm and compassionate, even as they had to indicate limited availability to a Mom approaching with a sick son. When I got the results from the doctor, he made time to answer my questions, which I appreciated. Very impressed with the whole staff and would go back.
Sydnee J.
Submitted 09/10/21
Quick results and great care.
Irina N.
Submitted 09/08/21
Perfect services