Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Urgent Care Center of Arlington

Urgent Care & Primary Care Practice located in Arlington, VA

410 total reviews

Urgent Care Center of Arlington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 410 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Care Center of Arlington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James D.
Submitted 09/07/21
G
Fionna R.
Submitted 09/07/21
So far, this is the best urgent clinic I have visited. Everyone is professional. The wait time is not very long either. Staff also can accommodate last minute appointments if it is urgent.
Julie B.
Submitted 09/06/21
Great
Jillian H.
Submitted 09/04/21
Super quick, easy, and efficient COVID test that also tested for other viruses. Doctor called with the results and was very helpful.
Beverly H.
Submitted 09/03/21
Hard working staff! Thanks
Lawrence N.
Submitted 09/02/21
Everything was excellent except that we were unclear what was happening. I recommend a little more communication with patients. Specifically, something like, “I’ll be back with your test swabs”, “wait here , I’ll be back with your results in a few minutes.” Etc
Maverick B.
Submitted 09/01/21
The physician and team were incredible. Everyone was very friendly and helped to get us through the process as quickly as possible- all while ensuring my 3 year old son wasn’t scared.
Frank F.
Submitted 08/31/21
From the initial call to set up appointment , to the greeter with paperwork and the final employee who gave results were outstanding. Process was very organized and pleasant. With that being said, I was disappointed when the technician came to give me my testing, then go to other cars and do the same tests without sterilizing or changing gloves. This seemed a little careless. I tested negative thank god. Again, they were very pleasant and sweet but I think this procedure needs to change so no cross contamination comes into play. I’m not a scientist but….?
David K.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very friendly and prompt
Gladys R.
Submitted 08/30/21
Employees did not look professionals - couldn’t tell who was the nurse or physician - nurse look like soccer coach. Didn’t feel comfortable with him at all. Physician didn’t introduce herself neither the nurse - bathroom was very duty- didn’t provide with document for visit- would not recommended- customer service “0”
Mirko A.
Submitted 08/28/21
Smooth
Jaime J.
Submitted 08/26/21
Good
Carson D.
Submitted 08/25/21
Excellent
Yvonnzier S.
Submitted 08/23/21
Immediately
John C.
Submitted 08/23/21
Excellent service by staff! COVID-19 Test as advertised and rapid results while you wait in your vehicle.
Linda R.
Submitted 08/22/21
Very efficient and caring
Stuart C.
Submitted 08/22/21
Dr Al-Kadiri and his assistants were very attentive and caring. An appointment was necessary so had to wait 24 hours for first available slot. Office provides COVID-19 rapid testing.
Pam R.
Submitted 08/22/21
Very professional and nice staff.
Orville J.
Submitted 08/21/21
Easy to schedule. Personable, knowledgeable, efficient staff. In-person or phone. Great overall experience.
Ayako N.
Submitted 08/19/21
Safe operation!