Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Urgent Care Center of Arlington

Urgent Care & Primary Care Practice located in Arlington, VA

543 total reviews

Urgent Care Center of Arlington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 543 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Care Center of Arlington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evelyn M.
Submitted 01/02/22
Thank you for accommodating our urgent Covid test!
Ayat H.
Submitted 01/02/22
Good and fast to get PCR test
Matthew S.
Submitted 01/01/22
Great customer service. Thanks for all you do!
Nicole C.
Submitted 01/01/22
Awesome as always!
Jo Ann H.
Submitted 01/01/22
very efficient. everything went as planned.
Christopher P.
Submitted 01/01/22
Very quick
Sean D.
Submitted 01/01/22
Kind and professional care as always
Melinda Z.
Submitted 12/31/21
Service was very efficient and quick today Staff always polite and helpful
Nicole N.
Submitted 12/31/21
The clinic was very busy giving Covid tests with long wait times. I know they are doin the best they can under the circumstances.
Donald M.
Submitted 12/31/21
It was a great experience. Very kind people. Just a long wait.
Jillian H.
Submitted 12/31/21
Great and easy for my COVID test.
Santiago G.
Submitted 12/31/21
I got my COVID Testing done here and it was a quick and easy process !
Allison M.
Submitted 12/31/21
The team here is incredibly busy processing all the Covid testing patients and they do so with incredible professionalism and care
Diane W.
Submitted 12/29/21
Expedited and pleasant and staff courteous in this difficult time.
Randi C.
Submitted 12/29/21
Redpectful and efficient. only comment is to ask person on the phone to speak slower. i misheard instructions and that caused a delay on my part
John B.
Submitted 12/28/21
Nice people
Lizette R.
Submitted 12/28/21
great to have it all done outside
Barbara G.
Submitted 12/28/21
Very professional and friendly. Expertly explained everything regarding Covid testing. Super organized such that the testing process was very efficient.
Barbara J.
Submitted 12/28/21
They were quick and efficient
Stephen P.
Submitted 12/27/21
Very efficient.