Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Urgent Care Center of Arlington

Urgent Care & Primary Care Practice located in Arlington, VA

222 total reviews

Urgent Care Center of Arlington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Care Center of Arlington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthe H.
Submitted 12/11/20
it was good
Rebecca D.
Submitted 12/11/20
Was able to be seen relatively quickly, good experience
Walter M.
Submitted 12/10/20
My experience was great! The people on site made it real easy.
Marissa C.
Submitted 12/08/20
friendly
Montego F.
Submitted 12/07/20
It was pleasent.
Angela C.
Submitted 12/07/20
I suggest the email confirming the test described that we’ll stay in the vehicle for about 1.5 hours, and that Harris-Teeter has bathrooms. Specify that should we not be in our car when the nurse comes to test us or present results, the staff will call us. ( that’s what a nurse told me).
Daniele R.
Submitted 12/07/20
Wonderful, kind and professional service!
Karol E.
Submitted 12/06/20
They got confused with my PCR and thought it was a rapid test, but everybody was very friendly
Barbara B.
Submitted 12/06/20
my appointment was easy to make and service was efficient and professional
Niki M.
Submitted 12/05/20
Really great experience getting a covid test here! I arrived at my appointment early, checked in and waited in my car. The staff had clear communication, were super efficient and punctual, and exceeded expectations. Will be returning if I need another test!
Michelle C.
Submitted 12/04/20
My appointment was quick and seamless. The staff was friendly and detailed.
Christopher C.
Submitted 12/03/20
Fabulous. Thank you all for working so hard
Donald H.
Submitted 12/03/20
Was a walk in with a finger injury and they were able to seamlessly fit me in amongst all the covid testing. Did a great job stitching up my finger and putting me at ease. Great group of people!
Courtney H.
Submitted 12/02/20
Excellent service, accurate results.
Steven D.
Submitted 12/01/20
Both times I've been here the team has been great - even under the increase work load caused by COVID
Cole D.
Submitted 11/30/20
super
Rebecca L.
Submitted 11/30/20
My visit was made so easy. Staff was so nice and helpful would recommend anyone to come to this clinic
Amy B.
Submitted 11/28/20
Everyone was so nice and patient. They were so busy with COVID testing and still went above and beyond to ensure a timely visit and excellent bed side manner. I would 100% recommend.
Jo G.
Submitted 11/27/20
I received a positive COVID test from your clinic. As I had many concerns and wanted to talk, in order to figure out my options, I called the office. I received no further information or assistance. Fortunately, I followed up the rapid test, immediately, with a PCR and received a negative test result. I was and remain disappointed with the service I received.
Tiffany S.
Submitted 11/27/20
Great experience. Very safe and well organized.