Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Urgent Care Center of Arlington

Urgent Care & Primary Care Practice located in Arlington, VA

543 total reviews

Urgent Care Center of Arlington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 543 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Care Center of Arlington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew E.
Submitted 12/27/21
Despite the very late hour (10 pm) on a Sunday, and what surely was a stressful day, each and every staff member was gracious and friendly. Thank you
Barbara B.
Submitted 12/26/21
Terrific, fast service.
Corneal C.
Submitted 12/26/21
This is my second time coming to this location and my experience has been good. This last time the Nurse that greeted me and administered my COVID test provided excellent caring customer service. She was awesome, efficient, and quick. I will be back and recommend this location.
Logan F.
Submitted 12/26/21
Very good service
Laurie Y.
Submitted 12/25/21
I was very grateful to have a place open on Christmas Day for testing. The staff were so busy but still friendly and smiling even though they were giving up a major family holiday. Thank you!
Jeffrey E.
Submitted 12/24/21
Very organized and professional and got my results in 15mim unlike Van Dorn Pharmacy that was a mess and am still waiting on results.
John M.
Submitted 12/24/21
The testing was efficient, friendly, and on-time. It was a very good experience.
Dana L.
Submitted 12/24/21
Very professional and courteous service. I will use this provider again.
Melissa M.
Submitted 12/23/21
Efficient fast and friendly
Shana V.
Submitted 12/23/21
Relatively an easy and efficient process
Alec S.
Submitted 12/22/21
Quick and painless, and the nurses were an absolute pleasure to work with.
Ronald P.
Submitted 12/22/21
I was really impressed with the care given to me by Sabrina and Dr Al-Kadiri. They were very professional and obviously care for their patients.
Charlotte F.
Submitted 12/21/21
Fast and wonderful service
Martin F.
Submitted 12/21/21
Very professionally and timely testing!
Shirley C.
Submitted 12/18/21
Care was very professional and understanding to their job
Shirley C.
Submitted 12/17/21
Great Experience very Professional
Adam K.
Submitted 12/17/21
Flexible and friendly- highly recommended
Jeremy J.
Submitted 12/17/21
Very professional and helpful. The nurse and doctor were very empathetic and personable.
Daniel F.
Submitted 12/15/21
Very accommodating
Bill M.
Submitted 12/15/21
They came out to car to do Covid tests Amazing