Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Urgent Care Center of Arlington

Urgent Care & Primary Care Practice located in Arlington, VA

261 total reviews

Urgent Care Center of Arlington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Care Center of Arlington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dylan S.
Submitted 01/02/21
Would have given 5 stars, but we waited an hour past our scheduled time for the test. And, then another hour for results. I will say they had the nicest staff from check-in to the swabbed to the person delivering our results. Thank you!
Daniela F.
Submitted 01/01/21
Quick and pleasant testing!
Kristen N.
Submitted 01/01/21
The person who administered the Covid test to my daughter was awesome! She was so nervous and he made it so much easier and was beyond patient!
Taylor D.
Submitted 01/01/21
Super easy, super quick, even on a busy day.
Thomas B.
Submitted 12/30/20
very organized
Sophie B.
Submitted 12/29/20
Best COVID test experience I have had in months! Everyone was super friendly and the whole process was very efficient and safe.
Aaron D.
Submitted 12/28/20
Quick easy efficient!
Michelle B.
Submitted 12/28/20
Your staff and due diligence was remarkable! Such a pleasure coming to you all!
Steven L.
Submitted 12/26/20
Fast Professional Nice people
Lelis G.
Submitted 12/26/20
Efficient and quick, wish they could send results by email.
Anna B.
Submitted 12/25/20
very organized, professional and efficient
Anthony B.
Submitted 12/25/20
The woman who checked us in was so helpful and so friendly. The woman who checked our paperwork was also very helpful and friendly. The staff was great!
Gemma H.
Submitted 12/24/20
Staff were incredibly polite and helpful.
Barbara B.
Submitted 12/24/20
Easy and safe Covid testing
Robin C.
Submitted 12/24/20
Thank goodness for this friendly and helpful staff on Christmas Eve during covid.
James C.
Submitted 12/23/20
COVID test was painless and then staff were very nice and professional.
Kristen W.
Submitted 12/22/20
Very friendly
Susan M.
Submitted 12/22/20
The staff was very efficient and very helpful. They answered all of my questions and helped me get information I needed.
Maisie S.
Submitted 12/22/20
Very efficient and clean
John G.
Submitted 12/21/20
Terrific service and professionalism under very difficult circumstances!