Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Urgent Care Center of Arlington

Urgent Care & Primary Care Practice located in Arlington, VA

410 total reviews

Urgent Care Center of Arlington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 410 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Care Center of Arlington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric M.
Submitted 08/17/21
A small team but very professional and kind.
Samantha B.
Submitted 08/17/21
Setting up the appointment was incredibly easy and I was able to get a rapid test done quickly.
Lynette R.
Submitted 08/16/21
Everything went well. I was satisfied
Ronnie D.
Submitted 08/15/21
Nothing but the best service Awesome
Katherine H.
Submitted 08/15/21
Easy
Jesse H.
Submitted 08/13/21
Took a little longer than normal, but they were amazing and helpful.
SUSAN B.
Submitted 08/12/21
Covid rapid test outside with appointment. Very simple. Results in 1 hr
James M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Fast, friendly, helpful service. Ease to schedule appointment, and the fact you’ll file directly with insurance. Friendly, caring doc.
Dara D.
Submitted 08/11/21
Quick and painless. Although it would have been free at CVS I think. And the website says to call from car, but there’s a sign on door that says wait outside with insurance card and ID so that caused me some confusion and delay.
Rebecca D.
Submitted 08/11/21
Doctor was caring and proficient
Zoe D.
Submitted 08/10/21
Fast and curteous
Hannah W.
Submitted 08/10/21
Extremely fast and professional service
Kieran A.
Submitted 08/09/21
Wonderful experience. Quick and easy testing!
Melissa M.
Submitted 08/09/21
Friendly and fast. Thanks!
Felix B.
Submitted 08/09/21
The staff were fast and nice. It was an excellent experience.
Jackson L.
Submitted 08/09/21
Efficient and professional. Well done!
Ligia R.
Submitted 08/07/21
Thank you
Katelynn C.
Submitted 08/06/21
Easy scheduling online. Office was able to bump up appointment to earlier time (same day). Convenient location. Friendly staff. Efficient check-in and quick results. Have visited this location multiple times for COVID testing. Definitely recommend as most places won’t even talk with you unless you book appointment online. It’s nice to have a friendly person to take my call for questions.
Aida D.
Submitted 08/06/21
Staff was great! Special shout out to Brittney who provided excellent care and customer service! Kudos to the two other staff who assisted in the seamless check in and check out process, and the comprehensive intake process. Everybody was helpful, friendly, and courteous. I also love that the facility only allowed one patient at a time inside while providing seating outside for other patients which is much appreciated given fhe surge of the delta variant. Staff all wore masks. There is free parking, they welcome walk ins which I did, and they are open till 10 pm on week days.
Paul W.
Submitted 08/05/21
They took care of me at a late hour and with little advance notice. Exactly what I needed. Friendly and responsive.