Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Urgent Care Center of Arlington

Urgent Care & Primary Care Practice located in Arlington, VA

543 total reviews

Urgent Care Center of Arlington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 543 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Care Center of Arlington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise B.
Submitted 12/12/21
Scheduling easy, parking available, efficient check-in, friendly knowledgeable staff, quick results. Such a helpful service during this crisis. Thanks Urgent Care!
David K.
Submitted 12/11/21
Very professional and efficient. The setup allowed me to feel safe from Covid.
Stephen L.
Submitted 12/11/21
.
Francine P.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very patient in answering questions and giving guidance. Felt safe and well-taken care of. Thank you.
Makda S.
Submitted 12/09/21
The doctor and stuff were very professional and attentive.
Briana H.
Submitted 12/09/21
Very good service!
Sonia S.
Submitted 12/08/21
Excellent and easy
Andrew T.
Submitted 12/08/21
Took over an hour to get rapid COVID test. Even though I had appointment, it was > 30 minutes before I was swabbed. Nice, helpful people, though.
Julia C.
Submitted 12/07/21
Covid testing was well organized and efficient.
Juliana R.
Submitted 12/06/21
Very easy experience from start to finish
Margot F.
Submitted 12/05/21
Excellent urgent care clinic
Michael G.
Submitted 12/05/21
Friendly and professional
Ilan J.
Submitted 12/02/21
Had a good experience!!
Jennifer C.
Submitted 11/30/21
Good
Emi P.
Submitted 11/28/21
Registered for a rapid Covid test the night before. Completed paperwork in my car and they came out to my car to administer it. Took the test and received results in less than 45 minutes.
Tyler A.
Submitted 11/27/21
Friendly
Sarah S.
Submitted 11/26/21
Very fast and efficient. Nice people and good experience
Lucy P.
Submitted 11/24/21
Great to be able to schedule. Very efficient engagement. Thank you!
Cynthia C.
Submitted 11/22/21
In my experience I was tested in a very efficient way and even had the doctor speak to me about the prognosis and my future actions to get better. Thank you, Doctor and technician… but it was cold that day in the parking lot.
Kathy S.
Submitted 11/22/21
Needed urgent care before trip. Efficient staff. Great care.