Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Urgent Care Center of Arlington

Urgent Care & Primary Care Practice located in Arlington, VA

261 total reviews

Urgent Care Center of Arlington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Care Center of Arlington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sydney L.
Submitted 12/20/20
If was very nice
Bernard J.
Submitted 12/20/20
The Care Center was very busy with reservations for Covid testing backed up. The staff did an admirable job I addressing everyone’s needs in a professional manner.
Jonathan W.
Submitted 12/19/20
Dedicated hard working kind courteous people, well organized COVID testing process.
Margaret H.
Submitted 12/17/20
COVID test. Waited in car; staff very pleasant and efficient; had results quickly and they bill insurance. Good experience
Tina P.
Submitted 12/17/20
They were fast and very nice. I very much appreciate all the efforts of the front line workers!
James D.
Submitted 12/17/20
Excellent Staff and procedures.
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 12/17/20
I have had several doctor over the past 12 years and I find Dr. Rashid does not limit the amount of time he spends with me, but the amount of time that is needed to complete my appointment with him. He is very knowledgeable and patient. Thanks Dr. Rashid, may you be blessed by God to stay honest, humble and caring about your patients....
Glenn F.
Submitted 12/16/20
The weather was crappy---rain mixed with snow. But your team was friendly, efficient and understanding. Thank you!
Alexandra C.
Submitted 12/16/20
Nurses were so sweet & attentive! Such an easy process - thank you all for all you do!!!
Brenna K.
Submitted 12/16/20
While the high demand for Covid-19 testing meant that there was some significant wait time, the nurses and staff were very attentive and made sure I was as comfortable as I could be waiting.
Germaine N.
Submitted 12/15/20
Great staff
Leda D.
Submitted 12/15/20
Nice and easy.
Leonardo Eduardo C.
Submitted 12/15/20
Great service thank you.
Gayle P.
Submitted 12/15/20
People were very good. Some confusion on the Insurance but all worked out well.
Keith B.
Submitted 12/14/20
Very easy, straightforward
Kimiko F.
Submitted 12/13/20
Quick service and they accommodated my request.
Mohammad H.
Submitted 12/13/20
Fast and great service
Carolyn M.
Submitted 12/13/20
All the staff were kind and professional
Jennifer H.
Submitted 12/13/20
These doctors and nurses are working tirelessly. I had a very streamlined visit and appreciate their work
Matthe H.
Submitted 12/11/20
it was good