Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Urgent Care Center of Arlington

Urgent Care & Primary Care Practice located in Arlington, VA

410 total reviews

Urgent Care Center of Arlington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 410 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Care Center of Arlington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David H.
Submitted 08/05/21
Thank you for your speedy service! Thank you for answering your phone with a live person!
Ted M.
Submitted 08/04/21
Covid test
Erika H.
Submitted 08/03/21
OMG this is the best place to get a COVID test! The process was so easy unlike other places I tried. Highly recommended!
Julia B.
Submitted 08/03/21
Didn't really use the website for this visit but in general, I think it's ok
Anne-Elizabeth D.
Submitted 08/03/21
I was so happy they were able to accommodate a walk in.
Bryan B.
Submitted 08/02/21
Quick and easy access
Gibran P.
Submitted 08/02/21
Relatively quick turnaround
Rebecca G.
Submitted 08/01/21
I was so worried I had COVID even though I am fully vaccinated. Test came back negative and I was given a zpak for a sinus infection. I used to get seasonal sinus infections and that’s what it is. I took the first dose of the zpak and went to bed. Already feel a lot better today. sinus pressure a lot better and the congestion is too. thanks so much. I was so miserable the last few days from the sinus headaches.
Jason H.
Submitted 07/31/21
Quick and easy
Kimberly B.
Submitted 07/31/21
Very well run today!
Sienna M.
Submitted 07/26/21
Quick and perfect
Sean S.
Submitted 07/22/21
Quick and helpful
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 07/21/21
Very friendly and efficient! Thank you!
Alma S.
Submitted 07/20/21
Worked in a timely manner.
Avery S.
Submitted 07/13/21
Wait was very short, staff was very helpful and the visit was quick and efficient
Elsa A.
Submitted 07/13/21
I was a rash, I was seen by the doctor or nurse practitioner quite fast, and giving the instructions and medications to pick up at the pharmacy, I’m already feeling better, some small side effects from the medication but on my way to recovery.
Nicholas C.
Submitted 07/10/21
The doctor was great with my toddler for a late night ear infection.
Eric H.
Submitted 07/08/21
Stefanie was very helpful and overall the care and service was great
Terrence L.
Submitted 07/03/21
Very efficient and friendly. I would use their services again since I was very satisfied with their services
Mary F.
Submitted 07/02/21
Everyone at this urgent care facility was absolutely great! Outdoor seating while waiting to be seen; thankfully it was a pleasant day with a light breeze. Everyone was friendly, respectful, and professional, and I couldn’t have asked for better care!! Thanks to everyone there! (Sorry, I neglected to get everyone’s names.) I highly recommend this location!!