Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Urgent Care Center of Arlington

Urgent Care & Primary Care Practice located in Arlington, VA

222 total reviews

Urgent Care Center of Arlington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Care Center of Arlington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Courtney B.
Submitted 11/22/20
They ran out of rapid tests when I got there, but nicely explained to each person the situation and still kept everyone on schedule with PCR tests. Best nurses!
Celia B.
Submitted 11/21/20
I had an absolutely great experience here. The staff was extremely kind, warm, organized, and professional. As someone who is very covid conscious, I never felt unsafe or worried during the testing process. I never had to go inside the facility, waited in my car, and was tested via my car window. I will definitely be returning for future testing needs!
Nicole K.
Submitted 11/21/20
I was traveling see older family members and I wanted to make sure I didn’t compromise their health so I went to get a COVID-19 test. I was able to get an appointment within a day and got immediate results. This gives me some more peace of mind to see loved ones over the holiday season!
Daniel M.
Submitted 11/19/20
Appointment for a rapid COVID19 test was well organized and took about 1:15 minutes from arrival to results (very good from my perspective).
Jonathan S.
Submitted 11/18/20
We needed a Covid test very last minute. When I called I was put on a wait list and although they were extremely busy, my wife and I were able to get tested within a couple hours.
Carl G.
Submitted 11/18/20
My wife and I got Covid tests. The staff were courteous and competent, and explained what they were doing and how long everything would take. The Center lived up to its promise to deliver the results in a little more than an hour.
Christine B.
Submitted 11/14/20
Everyone was kind and helpful. They got to us all in a reasonable timeframe, too.
Margaret S.
Submitted 11/14/20
The staff was very helpful and kind.
Ann Z.
Submitted 11/12/20
Safe procedures in place and efficient testing
Sari M.
Submitted 11/12/20
A little slow but overall very convenient and easy
Stevie G.
Submitted 11/06/20
So organized and reliable
Beverly L.
Submitted 10/27/20
Called requesting covid test. Got in next day. Whole proceedure was quick, safe and reasonably priced.
Edward N.
Submitted 10/27/20
Courteous, friendly, professional.
Lucas A.
Submitted 10/27/20
It’s great to get your results right away
Jonathan J.
Submitted 10/24/20
Really long wait
Elaine D.
Submitted 10/19/20
I have seen Dr. Rashid a few times in the past few years. She is always thorough and kind. And when I needed a receipt for my FSA (from a visit last winter), Dulce came to my rescue and remedied a slight snafu in the billing. It was Nordstrom service! My whole family comes here and we are grateful to the Rashid's for being part of our Arlington community.
Richard C.
Submitted 10/17/20
Our second round of COVID tests: Both times excellent, professional, pleasant and engaged care.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 10/17/20
Why aren’t there more COVID testing places like this? They make it look easy - what a wonderfully smooth and smartly-run process. After searching all over DC for testing places who will take insurance and test children, as well as provide a timely result, we are so grateful to Urgent Care of Arlington for working tirelessly to provide the best resource around. Thank you so much for stepping in and helping to fill the void our federal govt has shamefully left in this pandemic.
Joan R.
Submitted 10/15/20
N/A
David L.
Submitted 10/14/20
Within 10 minutes of schedule and at end of day!