Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Urgent Care Center of Arlington

Urgent Care & Primary Care Practice located in Arlington, VA

222 total reviews

Urgent Care Center of Arlington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Care Center of Arlington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Saeid A.
Submitted 10/14/20
Very good
Patricia P.
Submitted 10/12/20
It was efficient and of a reasonable time. The staff was courteous. Thank you.
Ramon V.
Submitted 10/12/20
Fast and good service. That is what I was looking for.
Sarah W.
Submitted 10/11/20
Great service. Quick testing and very kind staff!
Nancy S.
Submitted 10/08/20
Perfect and easy
Marisa H.
Submitted 10/07/20
Fast, friendly, efficient, user-friendly, safe.
Jacob G.
Submitted 10/03/20
Fast and so friendly. Got COVID rapid tested and the process couldn’t have been simpler. The folks working were extremely competent and lovely. Plus I never had to leave the car!
Laura S.
Submitted 09/30/20
very professional
Cara B.
Submitted 09/30/20
People were great!
Carl P.
Submitted 09/29/20
The process was fine. The only issue was that it took multiple phone calls to reach someone when I arrived.
Cheri D.
Submitted 09/28/20
Very nice staff.
Michael A.
Submitted 09/25/20
It was a little hectic but very personable staff made us comfortable.
Julia B.
Submitted 09/22/20
Waited an hour longer than appointment time. Very fast experience, sort of reckless, didn't exactly promote confidence.
Kerry B.
Submitted 09/20/20
Fast and easy
Belinda M.
Submitted 09/15/20
I came for a COVID test, which I did, then I had to do it a second time due to something happening to the first one.
Grigsby P.
Submitted 09/14/20
Very professional, quick and was satisfied with my care.
Tom S.
Submitted 09/13/20
Just little concerned that X-ray machine out dated
John M.
Submitted 09/05/20
Good service
Susanne A.
Submitted 09/05/20
Very efficient and practical service Thank you
Rochelle K.
Submitted 08/30/20
Very accommodating and convenient