Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Urgent Care Center of Arlington

Urgent Care & Primary Care Practice located in Arlington, VA

543 total reviews

Urgent Care Center of Arlington always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 543 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Care Center of Arlington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Henok A.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very Friendly and excellent service.
Miguel P.
Submitted 11/20/21
Fast professional efficient. Good COVID protocols
Jessica L.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very nice, professional and safe staff. I say staff in the means of being Covid preventative. Easy to get seen, even if you are a walk-in. Recommend them.
Warren K.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very professional, friendly and fast!
Veronica S.
Submitted 11/19/21
My primary Dr told me they don’t do in person sick visits anymore? This urgent care was amazing from start to finish. They answer the phone and my questions. It was super easy to schedule my visit online. I waited only for 5-10 minutes. The person who did my tests inside my car was great too. You can tell he knew what he was doing. The Dr was great and accommodating. I am incredibly grateful to have you near my house. Thank you everyone!!!
Mirko A.
Submitted 11/19/21
Professional
Mary B.
Submitted 11/17/21
Loved the full outdoor service. Everyone was so polite, so knowledgeable and friendly. Covid test was quick (negative!) and diagnosis of bronchitis with appropriate prescriptions all too less than 45 minutes.
Sylvia H.
Submitted 11/15/21
Professional and informative
Faith D.
Submitted 11/15/21
Since it was cold I didn’t appreciate sitting outside to fill out paperwork. I had a mask and fully vaccinated.
Zach R.
Submitted 11/15/21
Great care and very helpful advice.
Katherine F.
Submitted 11/14/21
My COVID test for travel was fast and easy.
Carla S.
Submitted 11/13/21
Friendly staff and prompt service.
Shawn L.
Submitted 11/13/21
Quick and efficient
Taylor H.
Submitted 11/12/21
Easy and didn’t have to wait long for results. Staff was great
Sarah C.
Submitted 11/11/21
Excellent care provided. Very good with children.
Melody Z.
Submitted 11/10/21
Very efficient, well run organization. Went for rapid Covid test and the physician who counseled us afterwards was thorough and kind and personable.
Jessica T.
Submitted 11/08/21
Quick, efficient, lab tests done in house- will look into this place in the future for all my urgent care needs
Ziad S.
Submitted 11/06/21
Absolutely professional and efficient.
Arami V.
Submitted 11/06/21
Doctor answer all my questions, it was my second day going to the urgent care in one week the previous place I went I waited 3 hours to be seen for 15 mins
Hans P.
Submitted 11/05/21
Ear wax removal done very quicker and efficiently. Staff very professional, friendly and good humored.